Upgrade to a better browser, please.

Science Fiction, Fantasy & Horror Authors

Mark Morris

Added By: Administrator
Last Updated: Administrator

Mark Morris

Search for this author through Search for this author on Search for this author on
Full Name: Mark Morris
Born: June 15, 1963
Bolsover, Derbyshire, England, UK
Occupation: writer
Nationality: English


Mark Morris has written over twenty-five novels, including four books in the popular Doctor Who range. He is also the author of two short story collections and several novellas. His short fiction, articles and reviews have appeared in a wide variety of anthologies and magazines, and he is editor of Cinema Macabre, a book of horror movie essays for which he won the 2007 British Fantasy Award.

Works in the WWEnd Database

 Non Series Works


 Doctor Who New Series

 0. (2014)
 16. (2007)
 25. (2008)

 Eighth Doctor Adventures

 3. (1997)


 8. (2008)

 New Fears

 1. (2017)
 2. (2018)

 New Horror Short Stories

 1. (2020)
 2. (2021)
 3. (2022)

 Obsidian Heart

 1. (2014)
 2. (2015)
 3. (2016)

 Past Doctor Adventures

 20. (1999)


 0. (2018)


 11. (2009)


No videos currently exist for this author. Be the first to submit a YouTube YouTube link.

Submit a Video Link from YouTube